top of page

I Have Dreamed (mashup)




This song was rendered and recorded by Ezekiel Leynes Maranan in 1998 when a quality recording system was unavailable. To remaster this recording, Kit Keshawn Production studio digitally converted the old cassette tape recording, separated the a capella, and mashed up with a new MIDI instrument accompaniment, using Logic Pro X with the following setting and musical instruments: Key: Eb Tempo: 105 BPM Bass: Upright Studio Drums: SoCal Rhythm: Allura American Grand Piano Harmony: Allura American Grand Piano Backup: Vintage Synth Strings, String Ensemble, Full Brass Ad-lib: Celesta

lyrics



LYRICS: I Have Dreamed (The King And I)


I have dreamed that your arms are lovely

And I have dreamed what a joy you'll be

I have dreamed every word you'll whisper

When you're close, close to me


How you look in the glow of evening

I have dreamed and enjoyed the view

In these dreams I've loved you so

That by now I think I know

What it's like to be loved by you

I will love…

0 views

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page