top of page

Damdamin - Remastered



This music project is a digitally remastered rendition of the well known original Pilipino song of Rico J. Puno, Damdamin (Feelings). It showcases the following Virtual Studio Technology (VST), an audio plug-in software interface that integrates software synthesizers and effects units into digital audio workstations (DAW).


1. Bass Guitar by AmpleSound

2. Classical Piano by Miroslav Philharmonik

3. Clarinet Multi by Miroslav Philharmonik

4. Brass Octave Multi by Miroslav Philharmonik

5. 3 Trombones Multi by Miroslav Philharmonik

6. Cinema Strings by Miroslav Philharmonik

7. 3 Oboes Multi by Miroslav Philharmonik

8. 4 French Horns by Miroslav Philharmonik

9. Flute Solo by Miroslav Philharmonik

10. Classic Guitar by MusicLab

11. Heavy Drum Kit


The orchestration is based on the original composition with the following settings:


Key = Bb major

Tempo = 70 BPM

Measure = 4/4

Vocals = anonymous



Damdamin Lyrics


Kahit ako'y 'di mo ngayon pinapansin

Nakatanaw man sa iba ang paningin

Kailan ma'y huwag akalain na aking daramdamin

Ang pag-ibig ko ay nililihim ko rin.


Kahit tuwina'y aking napapangarap ka

At alam kong gayon ka rin sa 'kin sinta

Kailan ma'y 'di sasabihin na minamahal din kita

'Pagkat lihim din ang damdamin ko.


At kung tayo'y 'di na muli pang magkita

Kapwa tayo malulungkot na dalawa

At duo'y sisihin damdaming sinungaling

Na 'di nagsabing mahal din kita.


At duo'y sisihin damdaming sinungaling

Na 'di nagsabing mahal din kita.


Feelings (English translation)


Even though you don't take notice of me now

Even while you're sight is set on another

Don't think that I will feel hurt

I am also hiding my love in secret


Even every time I dream of you

And I know that's how you are with me too, my love

Never will I say I love you too

Because my feelings are in secret too


And if we won't ever see each other again

Both of the two of us will feel sad

And there we can blame our feelings that lied

That didn't say I love you


And there we can blame our feelings that lied

That didn't say I love you

0 views

Related Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page